تاريخ المناراتين

يعود تاريخ شركة المنذان إلى عام 1959 عندما تم تأسيس الشركة من قبل السيد علي يوسف حسن كمصنع صغير ومصنع كسارة يدوي. في هذه الخمسين سنة الماضية ، نمت اليوم كرائد في تصنيع المنتجات الملموسة. تغطي مجموعة كاملة من المنتجات مع مصنعنا وعملياتنا في مملكة البحرين والمملكة العربية السعودية.

لدينا الخط الزمني

1959

تأسست الشركة في عام 1959 من قبل السيد علي يوسف حسن كمصنع مصنع يدوي صغير ومصنع كسارة. يقع المصنع خلف مسجد خميس ومحطة الكسارة بالقرب من مدينة عيسى.

1962

في عام 1962 ، قام بتوسيع قدرة مصنع الكسارة وجعل مصنع الكتل نصف أوتوماتيكي. كان المصنع يعرف باسم مصنع علي الشعب ، وقد تم تسمية الشركة باسم المنارة ، مما يعني اثنين من المآذن. في أواخر الستينيات تم نقل المصنع إلى طاشان. وبحلول ذلك الوقت ، استحوذت شركة المناراتين على حصة سوقية كبيرة من منتجات الخرسانة من خلال المنتجات والخدمات ذات الجودة العالية.

1970

وخلال عام 1970 ، قام السيد علي بزيادة الطاقة الإنتاجية عن طريق إدخال تسعة آلات إضافية لطبقة بلوك البيض للتعامل مع الطلب المزدهر في السوق.

1978

في عام 1978 تم إدخال محطة غسيل مجمعة في سالام آباد ، وتم نقلها بعد ذلك إلى إيكر ، وتم نقل مصنع الكسارة إلى حفيرا في عام 1980.

1980

خلال عام 1980 ، شارك السيد ميسان علي الخميري ، نجل السيد علي ، بعد دراساته العليا من لبنان والمملكة المتحدة ، في الدور الرئيسي وجعل الشركة حديثة.

1982

في عام 1982 تم تركيب اثنين من المصانع المؤتمتة بالكامل ، والبلاط والطرق ، في موقعنا الطاشان. للحفاظ على وضمان جودة منتجاتنا. في عام 1984 ، أنشأنا إدارة لمراقبة الجودة مع مختبر حديث ، وكلفنا محطة غسيل رملية جديدة.

1986

في عام 1986 ، قام ببناء مصنع لتصنيع الحجر المعاد تصنيعه.

1992

في عام 1992 ، تم إنشاء مصنع للكتل والطلاء الآلي بالكامل ، متبوعًا بلوحة مسبقة الصنع ومصنع T-Beam في موقع Eker الخاص بنا. في عام 1994 ، تم إدخال أنظمة أرضيات الخرسانة الجاهزة والأرضيات مسبقة الصب إلى السوق ، وبذلك تم الانتهاء من مجموعة منتجات “داخل الشركة”.

2002

في عام 2002 ، حصلت الشركة على شهادة ISO 9001: 2000 – نظام الجودة المعترف بها عالمياً لإنتاج الكتل الخرسانية ، الرصف المتشابكة ، الحجر المعاد تصنيعه ، الخرسانة سابقة الصب ، الخرسانة الجاهزة ، الرمل المغسول ، ومنتجات الكسارة.

2009

في السنوات الخمس الأخيرة ، قامت الشركة بتوسيع الطاقة الإنتاجية عن طريق إدخال مصانع جديدة للأرضيات ، والكتل ، والخرسانة الأساسية المجوفة ، والفرز الجاهز ، والرمل المغسول ، والسحق ، والفحص. كما تشمل التحسينات في البنية التحتية وحدة تبريد ومصنع ثلج ، ومحطة لتصفية المياه ، ومصنع للصحافة ، ورافعات كتلة ، ورافعات متحركة ، ومضخات ، وخلاطات المرور العابر ، والمزيد.

2010

في عام 2010 ، قامت الشركة بتوسيع عملياتها في المملكة العربية السعودية ، وإنشاء وحدة تصنيع في الدمام (ثاني أفضل منطقة صناعية) ؛ مع الآلات الحديثة للكتل الخرسانية والأرضيات ، وحجارة الرصيف ، والصحافة الهيدروليكية ، وطلقات الرصاص والحجارة الاصطناعية.

2011

في عام 2011 ، قدمنا ​​الهياكل الفولاذية ذات المقياس الخفيف لنظام البناء الذكي من FrameCAD ، نيوزيلندا ، وهو خيار بناء سريع وموثوق به وذو سمعة جيدة وعالية الجودة ومربح.

Today

اعتبارا من اليوم ، تطورت الشركة بشكل حيوي تحت قيادة السيد علي يوسف حسن رئيسا والسيد ميسان علي الخميري في منصب العضو المنتدب. تحولت المناراتين كشركة ديناميكية تطلعية ، مفتوحة للتطوير في جميع مجالات صناعة الخرسانة.

The history of Al Manaratain

Al Manaratain’s history goes way back since 1959 when the company was established by Mr. Ali Yousif Hassan as a small manual block factory and crusher plant. In this 50+ years, we have grown today as the leaders in concrete products manufacturing; covering the entire range of products with our factory and operations in the Kingdom of Bahrain and Saudi Arabia.

Our Timeline

1959

The company was established in 1959 by Mr. Ali Yousif Hassan as a small manual block factory and crusher plant. The factory was sited behind Khamis mosque and the Crusher plant near Isa Town.

1962

In 1962, he expanded the capacity of the crusher plant and made the block factory semi-automatic. The factory was known as Ali Al Shaab factory, and the company was given the name of AL MANARATAIN, meaning two minarets. In the late 60’s the factory was relocated to Tashan. By this time, Al Manaratain captured a major market share of the concrete products through quality products and services.

1970

During 1970, Mr. Ali increased the production capacity by introducing an additional nine egg layer block machine to cope with the booming market demand.

1978

In 1978 an aggregate washing plant was introduced in Salamabad, and subsequently relocated to Eker, and the crusher plant was relocated to Hafeera in 1980.

1980

During 1980, Mr. Maisan Ali Al Khamiri, son of Mr. Ali, after his higher studies from Lebanon and the United Kingdom, took part in the key role and made the company a modernized one.

1982

In 1982 two fully-automated, block and paving factories, were installed at our Tashan site. To maintain and ensure the quality of our products. In 1984, we set up a quality control department with a modernized laboratory, and commissioned a new sand washing plant.

1986

In 1986 he built a factory to manufacture re-constituted stone.

1992

In 1992, a fully-automated block and paving plant, followed by a precast slab and T-Beam factory were commissioned at our Eker site. In 1994, Al Manaratain ready-mix concrete and pre-cast flooring systems were introduced to the market, thereby completing the ‘In-house’ product range.

2002

In 2002 January, the company obtained an ISO 9001: 2000 certification – a globally recognized quality system for the production of concrete blocks, interlocking paving, reconstituted stone, pre-cast concrete, ready-mix concrete, washed sand, and crusher products.

2009

In the last 5 years, the company has expanded the production capacity by introducing new plants for pavers, blocks, hollow core precast, ready-mix, washed sand, crushing and screening. Also, infrastructural improvements include a chiller and an ice plant, a water-settling plant, a filter-press plant, block cranes, mobile cranes, pumps, transit mixers, and more.

2010

In 2010, the company expanded operations in the Kingdom of Saudi Arabia, establishing a manufacturing unit in Dammam (2nd best Industrial Area); with modern machines for concrete blocks and pavers, kerb stones, hydraulic press, shot blast and artificial stones.

2011

In 2011, we introduced light gauge steel structures for a smart building system from FrameCAD, New Zealand, which is a fast, reliable, highly reputable, high quality and profitable construction option.

Today

As of today, the company has developed dynamically under the leadership of Mr. Ali Yousif Hassan as Chairman and Mr. Maisan Ali Al Khamiri as Managing Director. Al Manaratain has transformed as a dynamic, forward-looking company, open to developing in all areas of the concrete industry.